Environmental Education Contacts

Project Twin Streams

For Glen Eden contact details click here.
For Henderson Creek contact details click here.
For Opanuku Stream contact details click here.
For Oratia Stream contact details click here.
For Ranui-Massey contact details click here.

Mandy Patmore, Arts Coordinator Project Twin Streams, phone 027 326 0017 or email phatworx@hotmail.com

Sustainable Neighbourhood Stream Projects
Pamela Gill, phone 813 6832, 021 308 842,email  pamela@ecomatters.org.nz

WaiCare
Marnie Prickett
Phone 022 1612634, email miriama.prickett@gmail.com
Website: https://www.waicare.org.nz/Home.aspx

Auckland Council
Chris Bindon, Biodiversity Advisor, 3010101 Ext:428236, 021914799, chris.bindon@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Friends of the Whau
Sandra Maclean, Coordinator, ph 827 3374, 021 2950302, email whauriver3@xtra.co.nz
Natalie Wilkinson, Education coordinator, phone 827 3374, email whaurivertwo@xtra.co.nz

Watercare
Sally Smith
, Education Coordinator, phone 539 7316, 021 987316, email s.smith@water.co.nz
Website: http://www.watercare.co.nz/default
Resources, stream visits

Keep Waitakere Beautiful Trust & WeedFree Trust
Neil Henderson
, phone 826 4276, 021 308871, email neil@weedfree.org.nz
Weeds, eels, native flora & fauna, tree planting, stream care

Ohomairangi
Riki Bennett
, phone 021 832 336, email riki@ohomairangi.com
Maori environmental focus

Afishionado
Paul Woodard
, phone 5793236, 0274228495, email woodard@xtra.co.nz
Native fish expert, visits