Project Twin Streams

Community Organisations’ 

Contact Details

OPANUKU & ORATIA 

Tina Samuelu
P: 09 836 3458
M: 022 1054 038
E: oratiapts@mphs.org.nz

Esteban Hevia
P: 0226440767
E: esteban@mphs.org.nz

Based at:
MPHS HUB West
27 Corban Ave (Corner Bruce McLaren Rd and Corban Ave)
Henderson South

RANUI-MASSEY & SWANSON

Cecily Mantell
P: 09 833 7005
M: 021 832 407
E: CMantell@teukaipo.org.nz

Matilda Hohenberger
P: 022 081 2211
E: matilda@teukaipo.org.nz

Based at:
Te Ukaipo
482 Swanson Road
Ranui

GLEN EDEN

Pamela Gill
P: 09 813 2063
M:021 308 257
E: pamela@ecomatters.org.nz

Gabriela Ezeta
P: 09 826 0554
M: 021 143 2255
E: gabriela@ecomatters.org.nz

Based at:
EcoMatters Environment Trust
1 Olympic Place
New Lynn

HENDERSON

Chris Burton
P: 09 838 7904 ext 702
E: chris@communitywaitakere.org.nz

Belinda Studholme
M: 022 504 3006
E: belinda@communitywaitakere.org.nz

Based at:
Community Waitakere
13 Edsel St
Henderson